The Skies – Psalm 19:1-4

The Skies – Psalm 19:1-4

I raise my eyes
To see the glory of the skies
As they echo heaven
With the beauty of creation
All by His mighty hand
Made by He who raise us all
From the dust of this earth
He breathed life into us
And sustains us with His word
Now I see these glorious skies
The wonders of the moon and stars
With the light of the morning sun
Too long were my eyes blinkered
Never seeing the worth
But now I see His glory
In the skies over this earth

Psalm 19:1-4

Psalm 19:1-4

Leave a Reply

