Verse of the Day – Isaiah 54:11-12

Isaiah 54:11-12

Isaiah 54:11-12

Even when we are beaten, we are down, when we are defeated and broken, our Lord will rebuild us, with riches we never knew, if we love him and trust in Him.

When I was broken last year, I prayed and I prayed, but one day God said to me to trust in Him, He said my seven years of drought would soon be over and I would see prosperity.  Now, I just wait on Him and trust in Him, that a day will come that I will be rebuilt with the riches He promises.

EARNESTLY I SEEK THEE by AARON GILLESPIE
In life’s troubles, sorrows, pain, earnestly I seek Thee
Fill my soul with peace again, earnestly I seek Thee
None but You and You alone
Take my life make it Your own
In my offering build Your home
Earnestly I seek Thee

In life triumphs, victories, earnestly I seek Thee
In the shadow of the almighty, earnestly I seek Thee
None but You and You alone
Take my life make it Your own
In my offering build Your home
Earnestly I seek Thee

I sing to You because You’re good
And Your love is better than life
I will live to bring You praise
I will bless You always

Who am I that You would care? Earnestly I seek Thee
All my days, my nights You are there, earnestly I seek Thee

None but You and You alone
Take my life make it Your own
In my offering build Your home
Earnestly I seek Thee
Earnestly I seek Thee

None but You and You alone
Take my life make it Your own
In my offering build Your home
Earnestly I seek Thee

 

Leave a Reply

