My Friend, My Friend – James 5:14

My Friend, My Friend – James 5:14

My friend, my friend
I see your struggles
Child of mine
Don’t go through this alone
For I am ever here
Yet I have delivered you to my kingdom
So share with them
Pray with them
My saints they will anoint you
With sweet oil before my Father
To set you free from your worries
To put aside your pain
You are not alone, not ever
You are part of my family
So look up and rise again
Child of mine
For I am ever with you
My friend, my friend

James 5:14

James 5:14

Leave a Reply

