All I Own – 1 Corinthians 13:3

All I Own – 1 Corinthians 13:3

I could give I all own
Give away every bit of me
Work my fingers to the bone
But not for my own gain

I could shout to the world
Look for praise for my works
But all of this mean nothing
If I never know true love

I could only find this in one place
Within the true heart of the Father
And it’s the love I find in Him
That I am truly born to share

1 Corinthians 13:3

1 Corinthians 13:3

One thought on “All I Own – 1 Corinthians 13:3

  1. Pingback: meanlittleboy2

Leave a Reply

