Verse of the Day – Philippians 3:15

Philippians 3:15

Philippians 3:15

We will all have opinions and these will differ from those around us, this doesn’t mean I have to argue or try to force my opinion onto others, it is mine to hold and keep, but I should also seek the wisdom of the Lord and let the Holy Spirit be my guide before I speak of it.

MARKED by JAKE HAMILTON
I can hear the deep, deep love of Jesus
Calling out my name, I’ll never be the same
Calling out my name, I’ll never be the same

I’ve been marked be heaven forever and ever
I’ve been marked be heaven forever and ever
I’ve been marked be heaven forever and ever
I’ve been marked be heaven forever and ever

I’m walking in the glory now
And I never plan on coming down
And I never plan on coming down

I can feel the deep, deep blood of Jesus
Wash away my sin, so I can look like Him

I’m moving glory to glory, I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory, I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory, I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory, I’m never looking back

I was made for glory

 

Leave a Reply

