Letting Go (War Is Over) – Psalm 37:4-5

Letting Go (War Is Over) – Psalm 37:4-5

Who am I to keep fighting
Letting this heart battle all alone
Never finding it sense of victory
Never knowing the way home
It’s time I let it go
Let this resolve just fade away
And place my hope in His love
Where this heart will find delight
It’s time to stop the fighting
I hear the call the war is over
It’s a cry from upon the Cross
Where victory has been won
So I’m letting go of it all
In my God I will trust
I accept my war is over
The blood of Christ has already won

Psalm 37:4-5

Psalm 37:4-5

Leave a Reply

