Where White Fades To Black

Where White Fades To Black

Once my dreams
Were filled with colour
But now I only see them
In black and white
Will soon this white
Fade to the black
Another dimension lost
Soon there will none at all
My dreams become my prayers
For in heaven there’s another dimension
In heaven there’s abundant colour
I call to the Father to see my dreams
To hear my prayers
To turn the black to great light
To breathe life into the dying
So there will come a day
My dreams will live
And my hands will be empty no more

Leave a Reply

